Dorothy Canfield Fisher Award

I’m Just No Good at Rhyming: And Other Nonsense for Mischievous Kids and Immature Grown-Ups

on August 26, 2018

Do you just LOVE poetry? NO!?!? Do you like poetry? Meh!?! That’s okay, this book is still for you. You’ll visit the island where everyone’s Toby and learn whether grown – ups are better than kids. I dare you not to laugh.

7 Responses to “I’m Just No Good at Rhyming: And Other Nonsense for Mischievous Kids and Immature Grown-Ups”

  1. Lillie says:

    love this book. The arguing of the illustrator and the author is great.

  2. Elizabeth says:

    This book is really funny and has good pictures. I was really sad that it ended. I can’t wait to read it again. I recommend this to everyone all ages (that can read).

  3. gabby says:

    this is so good and my favorite is the Island of Tobys

  4. Lucy says:

    this book was amazing i like how there was no page 7 and i just loved the fight between the illustrator and the author i actually listened to some interviews of the author i was so interested

  5. Brianna says:

    Haha such a good book.

    (like how there is no page 7)

  6. hannahpeacock says:

    Hi Johnathan,
    What did you need a reply to?
    Thanks!

  7. Johnathan says:

    hi plz reply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar