Dorothy Canfield Fisher Award

When Friendship Followed Me Home

on September 7, 2017

Griffin, Paul. When Friendship Followed Me Home.

A boy’s chance encounter with a scruffy dog leads to an unforgettable friendship in this deeply moving story about life, loss and the meaning of family.


4 Responses to “When Friendship Followed Me Home”

  1. Anonymous says:

    I loved this so much
    It was sad but a good sad

  2. Michael says:

    When Friendship Followed Me Home was alright. Wasn’t fond of the idea of it, but that’s just me.

  3. I says:

    This book is my favorite on this year’s list. I love how it’s sad in a happy way.

  4. mathwizzz says:

    This book is an amazing book about friendship, loss, life, and the forever going story that keeps you on the edge of your seat. This book was definitely a great read.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar