Dorothy Canfield Fisher Award

Beautiful Blue World

on September 7, 2017

LaFleur, Suzanne, Beautiful Blue World.

This touching and suspenseful novel is a brilliant re-imagining of war, where even kindness can be a weapon, and children have the power to see what adults cannot.


5 Responses to “Beautiful Blue World”

  1. Evangeline says:

    love this book defidentaly read it if you can.

  2. Anonymous says:

    That’s a good book. Sorry but I’m not saying much but it is still a good book.

  3. Anonymous says:

    Beautiful blue world is my favorite DCF book this year.I really loved this book.I really recommend this book.

  4. Maggie says:

    Beautiful Blue World was an amazing book. It was surprising that Mathilde passed her aptitude test instead of Megs. This book left me off my seat when Mathilde was at the train station. I would absolutely recommend this book!

  5. Michael says:

    Beautiful Blue World was a great book! I couldn’t believe that Mathilde got the best score on the aptitude test! Would definitely recommend this book!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar