Dorothy Canfield Fisher Award

2014-2015 List

on September 11, 2014

There’s no better way to start the school year than with a DCF book. Here is this year’s DCF list, ready for your analysis and observations! To comment on a book, please click on the titles at the right to go to the correct page and enter your thoughts.

If you find any errors or omissions, please let me know at kate.davie(at)bmuschool.org.


6 Responses to “2014-2015 List”

  1. kim possible 3000 says:

    this is AAAAWWWWEEEESSSSOOOOMMMMEEEE

  2. hannahpeacock says:

    Good luck, Aelin! Let us know when you reach your goal. What’s your favorite so far?

  3. Aelin says:

    I am setting a goal to read all of the DCF books this year. I’ve already read 11 out of the 30 and it’s only October. Yay!

  4. Blue Tomatos says:

    So many books so little time

  5. lilchlosterpink9 says:

    I’ve really been wanting to get more of them but I haven’t finish my first ever after high.

  6. lilchlosterpink9 says:

    I have been reading ever after right now I am on page 85 so far its good

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar